YO MAMA JOKES CONTEST (IT’S ON!!!)

I’ve been on a very popular social media app called KEEK. It’s an app where you can create video content up to :36 seconds. Celebrities such as Demi Lovato, Keegan Allen, The Kardashians, famous Pop and R&B singer Lionel Richie’s daughters Sophia and Nicole Richie, and even popular YouTubers such as The Janoskians, have been using the app on an almost daily basis.

My followers and subscribers on Keek have been growing. It’s basically a relationship that goes like this…..

I  make funny ass videos and sometimes, not so funny ass videos, they laugh at me, share it with their friends, they laugh at me, and I LOVE them all for it. I recently decided to have a contest on KEEK, to bring a little more exposure to those KEEKERS and other Social Media folks.

The contest is called “TELL ME A FUNNY JOKE” Contest.  The a member of the Keek staff liked my idea and the prizes that I am giving away to two winner and they told me that they would feature the winners on the popular page of their site and app. This would make the winners entry available for everyone on Keek to see bringing them a ton of exposure.

Only 2 days left…..tomorrow is the last day to enter my “TELL ME A FUNNY JOKE” Contest.  CONTEST ENDS at the end of the day Monday MARCH 3rd. So if you want to get involved then , hurry the hell up and get your ass involved.

I won’t go into the long explanation of how to enter and the 3 awesome prizes the winners will get because I made a funny and quick video explaining all that below.

ENTERING IS SIMPLE AS HELL…..
1. Create a Keek Account –http://www.keek.com
2. Upload a video to your account TELLING ME YOUR FUNNY ASS JOKE in 36 seconds or LESS.( It could be a YO MOMMA JOKE, or a WHAT DO YOU CALL….or whatever the hell you want.)
3. In the Description put #RoyalTeeZoneGiveaway
4. Make sure you are both FOLLOWING AND SUBSCRIBED TO ME..

That’s it.

Two Winners Will Get:
A. A SHOUT OUT on my KEEK CHANNEL –http://www.keek.com/royalte…
and my FB Fan Page – http://facebook.com/royalte…
B. A $10 iTunes Gift Card
C. Their Entry Entered on The POPULAR PAGE ( which is where the ENTIRE KEEK COMMUNITY WILL SEE YOUR CHANNEL…(CRAZY EXPOSURE)

Here’s the link to the video on KEEK about the CONTEST;
KEEK CONTEST!! – http://www.keek.com/!ulRIdab

CONTEST ENDS MARCH 3rd SO HURRY THE HELL UP AND GET IN MUTHAFUCKAAAAAS!

 

 

Leave a Reply

