Are You Are A Sore Loser?

One of my favorite old game (in my book) is Street Fighter. I’m pretty bad ass with Chun-Li and Baraka. Pretty damn lethal. Playing my friend can be a REAL Broadway Show. Especially if he loses to a girl in front of his friends. I swear we should videotape those natural SORE LOSER reactions and put together a SORE LOSER compilation video and post that motherfu*ker on YouTube. I LOVE playing guys that think just because I’m a girl I’ll lose.


So after watching the video are you a sore loser?
How would you deal with a sore loser?

Leave a Reply

