The Perfect Snack While Watching A Movie

I am such a movie freak, it’s not even funny.

The one thing I can’t do is watch movies without having a snack. Since I’m getting fit, popcorn is somewhat off the menu. So I decided to make kale chips and share the recipe for making a healthy snack, keeping you in fitness check.

I have to say they’re pretty good. I call it cooking in the kitchen with Tee. Of course you know I’m a comedian so cooking with me is a little different. Watch and check it out?

If you have any other healthy snack ideas please leave me some of those wonderful ideas in the comment section.

Leave a Reply

