Sushi Night Out

This great little Japanese Steak House and sushi cuisine right by my house is awesome.
It’s not busy during the early evening and it makes me feel like a queen in her castle with her personal Japanese chefs.

20130814-190658.jpg

Great opportunity for me to collect my thoughts after a crazy busy STRESSFUL day. I’m actually sitting at the bar, with my glass of vintage white wine, writing this blog post while waiting for my awesome food.

So what did I order!
Kani Salad
Smoked Salmon Sashimi
Crunchy Roll
And the one I ate before I thought about talking Photo – Yellowtail

20130814-192559.jpg

20130814-192849.jpg

After having a few pieces of that sashimi ( raw fish without the rice ), I’m feeling a bit warm and tingly inside. I’m thinking what “they” say about eating raw fish is true. “They” say that eating raw fish is an aphrodisiac food. It gets you in the mood. You know what I mean, and if you don’t, then you’re too young to understand. Lol!

Definitely have to say I LOVE and enjoy going out with my boyfriend and friends, but I enjoy going out by myself at times.

Finding this place was just what I needed. Now hopefully that awesome movie theatre that serves beer and wine and dinner works out just the same. We’ll see.

So what do you enjoy doing with your alone time?

Leave a Reply

