Sharing The Same Birthday

So yesterday was my birthday and I had an amazing time celebrating it with my boyfriend and some friends. My birthday is about a week long. LUCKY ME.
I live in Boston and New York City so I have friends in both areas. So let the celebration rain.

Anyway, it got me thinking that since my boyfriend and I share the same birthday, yes both of our birthday’s falls on June 18th, that what famous people have a birthday on June 18.

It seems Sir Paul McCartney, Blake Sheldon, and Richard Madden, and Roger Ebert, my boyfriend and I share the same birthday. That was pretty exciting to find out.

Hey Sir Paul McCartney, if you read this, I’d love to do a duet with you. Just sayin’!

 

Below from Top to Bottom – (Paul McCartney ,Richard Madden, Blake Shelton)

Paul McCartney

 

 

 

 

 

url

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

url-6

Leave a Reply

