Photographic Memories

It’s amazing what these new apps can do for a person these days

I wanted to try sharing with you apart of my life without having to write it. Just let those beautiful things called imaginations run wild. I must say my days are pretty hectic and there’s a so much on my plate on a daily basis but if I want to be successful then I have to keep at it, giving 150%.

I found this app called PicPlayPost. It gives you so many avenues for creating a visual story. I LOVE this app.  If you have an iphone, or ipad and just adore taking photos and creating visual art, then you should get this app. Get PicPlayPost for iPhone/iPad! www.flambestudios.com

So I put together some photos that are apart of my everyday life. Sooo….tell me a story behind these photos?

Leave a Reply

